Join the conversation Facebook Twitter

Mark Your Calendar

Events and Conferences
  • JUL 17
  • AP Annual Conference 2019 | Orlando, FL (July 17–20)

  • SEP 14
  • Indiana State Literacy Association Fall Conference (ISLA) 2019 | Noblesville, IN (September 14)

  • SEP 29
  • Indiana Council of Teachers of Math Conference (ICTM) 2019 | Indianapolis, IN (September 29-30)

  • SEP 30
  • Indiana Association of Public School Supts Fall Conference (ISBA/IAPSS) 2019 | Indianapolis, IN (September 30)

  • OCT 11
  • International Literacy Association Conference (ILA) 2019 | New Orleans, LA (October 10-13)

  • NOV 21
  • National Council of Teachers of English Annual Convention (NCTE) 2019 | Baltimore, MD (November 21-24)

Your Indiana Sales Team

Kim Drake
Area Sales Director
513.850.5623
kim.drake@hmhco.com
Lexy Hoffman
Central Indiana
765.607.3037
lexy.hoffman@hmhco.com
Ron Buses
Southeast Indiana
317.753.6412
ron.buses@hmhco.com
Jade Mann
Private, Parochial, & Catholic Schools
317.627.7572
jade.mann@hmhco.com
Ann Crawford
Southwest Indiana
812.201.6241
ann.crawford@hmhco.com
Andrew Shih
Northern Indiana
219.669.1212
andrew.shih@hmhco.com

Indiana territory map

Northern Indiana Central Indiana Southwest Indiana Southeast Indiana

Customized Solutions For Indiana

 

HMH Into Reading™ Indiana is differentiated by design to honor the needs of teachers and provide students with a rich, integrated, and measured path to growth in reading, writing, and communication. Click here to review our exciting new Into Reading program for Indiana!

Click here to review our new HMH Into Literature™  program for Indiana!

HMH is committed to providing proven, effective solutions designed to engage, empower, and address the individual needs of Indiana students from Pre-K through Grade 12. Accelerate your students’ academic success with engaging programs that include rich instructional content, adaptive assessments, technology-driven targeted intervention, and professional learning.

Request More Information

We’d love to partner with you. To learn more about our programs and services, please complete the form below and your Account Executive will contact you.

CONTACT INFORMATION

REQUEST DETAILS



REQUEST DETAILS